+31 174-512733

Contact

Huisman Scherming B.V.
Leehove 39
2678 MA DE LIER
The Netherlands

For general questions please feel free to contact us by phone or fax at the following numbers:

Tel: +31 174 512 733;
Fax: +31 174 516 142;

or mail us at info@huismanscherming.nl

For specific questions and information, please contact one of our managers and/or coordinators:

Sales-department:
verkoop@huismanscherming.nl

Our sales managers:
Dave Boer - dave@huismanscherming.nl
Jack Vlottes - jack@huismanscherming.nl
Willem Vriezen - willem@huismanscherming.nl

Service:
service@huismanscherming.nl

Our service coordinator:
Marco van Staalduinen - marco@huismanscherming.nl

Administratie/Personeelszaken:
Thea Vlottes - thea@huismanscherming.nl

Contactform


Where to find us